Friendly

Locomotive vs. ცხინვალი
Sun 13th Oct 15:30
5-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. FC Wit Georgia
Sat 7th Sep 18:00
1-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. არაგვი
Sat 27th Jul 18:00
6-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. აპოელ ბნეი ლოდ
Wed 24th Jul 18:00
3-2
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. გორი
Sat 20th Jul 20:00
5-0
(0-0)
საბურთალო 2 vs. Locomotive
Thu 25th Jan 13:00
0-3
(0-0)
  • goal Giorgi Gorozia 57 '
  • goal Nodar Kavtaradze 60 '
  • goal Nikoloz Gabrichidze 78 '
Locomotive vs. FC Banants
Sat 15th Jul 18:00
3-4
(0-3)
Locomotive vs. FC Sioni Bolnisi
Sat 8th Jul 17:00
1-2
(0-1)
Locomotive vs. Meshakhte (Tkibuli)
Fri 24th Mar 15:00
1-1
(0-0)
Dinamo Minsk vs. Locomotive
Thu 23rd Feb 13:00
0-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Katowice
Tue 21st Feb 17:00
2-1
(2-1)
Kayser vs. Locomotive
Sat 18th Feb 16:30
4-3
(1-1)
Locomotive vs. Dnipro
Wed 15th Feb 18:00
2-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Helsingor
Sun 12th Feb 16:30
2-0
(0-0)