PRO1

Locomotive vs. Dila
Oct 26
17:00
Mikheil Meskhi reserve ground
FC Wit Georgia vs. Locomotive
Nov 02
17:00
Locomotive vs. Chikhura
Nov 09
17:00
Mikheil Meskhi reserve ground
Sioni vs. Locomotive
Nov 23
17:00
Tamaz Stepania Stadium
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Batumi
Nov 30
17:00
Mikheil Meskhi reserve ground
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Sat 19th Oct 18:00
0-1
(0-0)
  • goal თორნიკე კირკიტაძე 90+4 '
  • goal Dato Kirkitadze 40 '
  • goal Dato Kirkitadze 54 '
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Sat 5th Oct 18:00
2-0
(1-0)
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Sat 28th Sep 16:00
4-0
(0-0)
Rustavi vs. Locomotive
Sat 21st Sep 16:00
2-1
(0-0)
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Sat 14th Sep 20:00
2-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Sioni
Fri 30th Aug 20:00
1-1
(0-0)
Chikhura vs. Locomotive
Sat 24th Aug 17:00
3-2
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. FC Wit Georgia
Fri 16th Aug 20:00
1-1
(0-0)
Dila vs. Locomotive
Sat 10th Aug 19:00
0-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 4th Aug 21:00
0-6
(0-0)
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Tue 2nd Jul 18:00
0-2
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Wed 26th Jun 19:30
1-0
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Rustavi
Sat 22nd Jun 19:00
1-1
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Batumi
Sat 15th Jun 21:00
1-0
(0-0)
Sioni vs. Locomotive
Sun 2nd Jun 17:00
0-0
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Chikhura
Tue 28th May 18:30
2-0
(0-0)
FC Wit Georgia vs. Locomotive
Thu 23rd May 21:00
0-3
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Dila
Sun 19th May 19:00
1-0
(0-0)
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Wed 15th May 19:00
1-3
(0-1)
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Sun 12th May 20:00
1-3
(0-2)
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Sat 4th May 22:00
1-0
(1-0)
Rustavi vs. Locomotive
Wed 24th Apr 20:00
0-2
(0-1)
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Sat 20th Apr 22:00
2-1
(1-1)
Locomotive vs. Sioni
Fri 12th Apr 21:00
1-2
(0-1)
Chikhura vs. Locomotive
Sat 6th Apr 20:00
1-0
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. FC Wit Georgia
Tue 2nd Apr 20:00
0-1
(0-0)
Dila vs. Locomotive
Sat 30th Mar 19:00
3-1
(2-1)
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 17th Mar 19:00
0-4
(0-1)
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Sat 9th Mar 16:00
0-2
(0-0)
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Tue 5th Mar 19:00
1-3
(1-1)
Locomotive vs. Rustavi
Sat 2nd Mar 18:00
4-1
(2-1)

League table

Pos Club P W D L G PTS
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 31 19 5 7 62:29 62
2 Dinamo Batumi 30 19 5 6 51:25 62
3 Saburtalo 31 18 6 7 56:31 60
4 Locomotive 31 13 4 14 37:42 43
5 Torpedo 31 11 7 13 48:47 40
6 Dila 30 10 7 13 34:38 37
7 Chikhura 30 8 11 11 37:36 35
8 Rustavi 30 8 10 12 32:45 34
9 Sioni 30 8 7 15 32:69 31
10 FC Wit Georgia 30 4 6 20 13:40 18