PRO1

Locomotive vs. Chikhura Sachkhere
Sep 20
17:00
Mikheil Meskhi reserve ground
  • goal Ante Gii 49 '
  • goal Ante Gii 90+3 '
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Sat 16th Sep 16:00
2-1
(2-1)
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 68 '
  • goal Giorgi Gorozia 23 '
  • goal Gega Diasamidze 45 '
  • goal Vato Arveladze 6 '
  • goal Luka Kikabidze 69 '
Locomotive vs. Dila Gori
Sat 9th Sep 17:00
4-2
(3-0)
  • goal Mamuka Kobakhidze (O.G) 54 '
  • goal Revaz Tevdoradze (O.G) 85 '
  • goal David Chagelishvili 66 '
Shukura Kobuleti vs. Locomotive
Fri 25th Aug 20:00
1-3
(0-1)
  • goal Vato Arveladze 26 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 62 '
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 83 '
  • goal Aleksandr Derebchinsk 39 '
Kolkheti Poti vs. Locomotive
Sun 20th Aug 17:30
1-2
(1-1)
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 20 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 50 '
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 27 '
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 74 '
Locomotive vs. Torpedo Kutaisi
Fri 11th Aug 18:00
2-0
(1-0)
  • goal David Volkov 16 '
  • goal Giorgi Kharaishvili 20 '
  • goal David Volkov 29 '
  • goal Lasha Shindagoridze 39 '
  • goal Lasha Shindagoridze 54 '
  • goal David Volkov 9 '
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Sun 6th Aug 20:30
6-0
(5-0)
  • goal Vato Arveladze 17 '
  • goal Vato Arveladze 56 '
  • goal Giorgi Khidesheli 82 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 29th Jul 18:00
3-1
(1-1)
  • goal Beka Mikeltadze 25 '
  • goal გრიგალაშვილი 13 '
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Sun 23rd Jul 19:00
1-0
(1-0)
Chikhura Sachkhere vs. Locomotive
Thu 22nd Jun 14:00
0-3
(0-2)
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 18 '
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 43 '
  • goal Giorgi Rekhviashvili 50 '
Locomotive vs. Samtredia
Fri 16th Jun 17:30
0-1
(0-1)
  • goal გურამ სამუშია 5 '
Dila Gori vs. Locomotive
Fri 2nd Jun 19:30
0-2
(0-2)
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 23 '
  • goal Irakli Sikharulidze 43 '
Locomotive vs. Shukura Kobuleti
Sat 27th May 13:00
0-3
(0-3)
  • goal გიორგი კალანდაძე 13 '
  • goal ალექსანდრე გურული 16 '
  • goal ლევან კუტალია 45 '
  • goal ნოდარ ქავთარაძე 49 '
Locomotive vs. Kolkheti Poti
Wed 24th May 18:00
1-2
(0-0)
  • goal შოთა კერძევაძე 54 '
  • goal მიკოლა კოვტალიუკი 59 '
  • goal ლაშა კუჭუხიძე 69 '
  • goal ბექა ტუღუში 85 '
Torpedo Kutaisi vs. Locomotive
Sat 20th May 21:00
2-0
(0-0)
  • goal რატი არდაზიშვილი 30 '
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Sun 14th May 13:30
1-2
(1-0)
  • goal ვაგნერ გონსალვესი 61 '
  • goal ირაკლი ბიძინაშვილი 72 '
  • goal გიორგი პაპუნაშვილი 28 '
  • goal ოთარ კიტეიშვილი 36 '
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Wed 10th May 19:00
3-0
(2-0)
  • goal გულვერდ თომაშვილი 64 '
  • goal ვაკო თევდორაძე 14 '
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Fri 5th May 19:00
1-2
(1-0)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 56 '
  • goal ვატო არველაძე 88 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 14 '
  • goal დავით უბილავა 71 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 75 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 78 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 85 '
Locomotive vs. Chikhura Sachkhere
Sat 29th Apr 16:00
5-0
(1-0)
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Fri 21st Apr 15:00
0-0
(0-0)
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 15 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 16 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 42 '
Locomotive vs. Dila Gori
Thu 13th Apr 16:00
3-3
(3-1)
  • goal ლეანდრო რიბეირო 4 '
  • goal ლეანდრო რიბეირო 66 '
  • goal ფლავიო ნუბიო 90+4 '
Shukura Kobuleti vs. Locomotive
Sun 9th Apr 14:00
0-5
(0-2)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 12 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 30 '
  • goal ნოდარ ქავთარაძე 55 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 83 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 87 '
Kolkheti Poti vs. Locomotive
Tue 4th Apr 16:00
0-5
(0-1)
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 16 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 60 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 64 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 81 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 88 '
  • goal გიორგი კიკნაძე 24 '
Locomotive vs. Torpedo Kutaisi
Sat 1st Apr 14:45
1-1
(1-1)
  • goal ნიკოლოზ საბანაძე 25 '
  • goal გიორგი ხარაიშვილი 40 '
  • goal გიორგი კოხრეიძე 73 '
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Sat 18th Mar 19:00
2-1
(1-1)
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 23 '
  • goal ნოდარ ქავთარაძე 57 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sat 11th Mar 14:00
1-0
(0-0)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 31 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 42 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Batumi
Sun 5th Mar 15:00
2-1
(2-1)
  • goal თეიმურაზ შონია 10 '

League table

Pos Club P W D L G PTS
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 25 18 3 4 62:18 57
2 Samtredia 26 15 6 5 41:26 51
3 Torpedo Kutaisi 25 14 6 5 34:20 48
4 Locomotive 26 13 3 10 47:35 42
5 Chikhura Sachkhere 25 11 4 10 32:39 37
6 Saburtalo 24 10 4 10 32:28 34
7 Dinamo Batumi 24 8 2 14 23:32 26
8 Dila Gori 25 6 7 12 30:39 25
9 Kolkheti Poti 25 4 7 14 22:46 19
10 Shukura Kobuleti 25 2 6 17 23:63 12