PRO1

Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Oct 21
16:00
ბორის პაიჭაძის სახელობის დინამო არენა
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Oct 28
16:00
Mikheil Meskhi reserve ground
  • goal Giorgi Kimadze 10 '
  • goal Tornike Kapanadze 4 '
  • goal Tornike Kapanadze 8 '
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Wed 17th Oct 19:00
3-1
(3-0)
  • goal Teimuraz Shonia 77 '
  • goal Ivan Fatić 77 '
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Sat 6th Oct 18:00
1-0
(0-0)
  • goal Giorgi Papava 50 '
Rustavi vs. Locomotive
Mon 1st Oct 14:00
1-1
(0-1)
  • goal Davit Jikia 1 '
  • goal Zuriko Davitashvili 46 '
  • goal Zuriko Davitashvili 90+2 '
Locomotive vs. Dila
Thu 27th Sep 16:00
2-1
(0-0)
  • goal Mykola Kovtalyuk 81 '
  • goal Kyrylo Doroshenko 90 '
Kolkheti 1913 vs. Locomotive
Fri 21st Sep 16:00
1-0
(0-0)
  • goal Otar Kobakhidze 48 '
Locomotive vs. Sioni
Sat 15th Sep 16:30
1-0
(0-0)
  • goal Giorgi Kokhreidze 42 '
  • goal Davit Volkovi 80 '
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Fri 31st Aug 20:00
2-1
(1-1)
  • goal Ucha Lobzhanidze 27 '
  • goal Otar Kobakhidze 54 '
  • goal Davit Jikia 77 '
  • goal Otar Kobakhidze 8 '
Locomotive vs. Chikhura
Sat 25th Aug 17:00
3-2
(1-1)
  • goal Giorgi Gabedava 41 '
  • goal Kakha Kakhabrishvili 87 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 57 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 77 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 12th Aug 17:00
2-4
(0-3)
  • goal Budu Zivzivadze 14 '
  • goal Budu Zivzivadze 34 '
  • goal Dmytro Ivanisenia 39 '
  • goal Budu Zivzivadze 48 '
  • goal Giorgi Guruli (O.G) 60 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 79 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 90+2 '
Locomotive vs. Samtredia
Sat 4th Aug 17:30
3-2
(0-0)
  • goal Giorgi Akhaladze 50 '
  • goal Oleg Mamasakhlisi 90 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 68 '
Locomotive vs. Rustavi
Thu 5th Jul 18:00
1-1
(0-1)
  • goal Data Sitchinava 45 '
  • goal Mykola Kovtalyuk 58 '
  • goal Leandro Ribeiro 80 '
  • goal Mykola Kovtalyuk 90+3 '
Dila vs. Locomotive
Wed 27th Jun 20:00
3-2
(0-1)
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 10 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 61 '
  • goal Otar Kobakhidze 17 '
  • goal Otar Kobakhidze 37 '
Locomotive vs. Kolkheti 1913
Sun 24th Jun 18:00
2-1
(2-1)
  • goal Ilya Mykhalyov 32 '
  • goal Zviad Sikharulia 44 '
Sioni vs. Locomotive
Sun 17th Jun 16:00
1-0
(1-0)
  • goal Luka Kikabidze 63 '
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Sun 10th Jun 18:00
1-1
(0-0)
  • goal Vagner Goncalves 49 '
  • goal Irakli Bugridze 4 '
Chikhura vs. Locomotive
Sun 27th May 17:00
1-3
(1-1)
  • goal Teimuraz Shonia 36 '
  • goal Davit Ubilava 59 '
  • goal Davit Jikia 90+4 '
  • goal Luka Kikabidze 72 '
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Sun 20th May 14:00
1-0
(0-0)
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Sun 13th May 13:00
0-1
(0-1)
  • goal Davit Jikia 29 '
  • goal Zaur Khabeishvili 58 '
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Sun 6th May 14:30
1-1
(0-0)
  • goal Givi Karkuzashvili (O.G) 79 '
  • goal Beka Mikeltadze 4 '
Rustavi vs. Locomotive
Wed 2nd May 14:00
1-0
(1-0)
  • goal Roman Chanturia 38 '
Locomotive vs. Dila
Sun 29th Apr 13:00
1-3
(1-2)
  • goal Leandro Ribeiro 19 '
  • goal Alvin Fortes 30 '
  • goal Leandro Ribeiro 61 '
  • goal Yaroslav Kvasov 16 '
  • goal Giorgi Kilasonia 25 '
  • goal Ilya Mykhalyov 67 '
Kolkheti 1913 vs. Locomotive
Sun 22nd Apr 13:00
3-1
(2-1)
  • goal Teimura Shonia 7 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 45 '
Locomotive vs. Sioni
Sat 14th Apr 14:30
1-2
(1-2)
  • goal Nika Chanturia (O.G) 35 '
  • goal Jaba Dvali 44 '
  • goal Roman Chanturia (O.G) 90+4 '
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Wed 4th Apr 19:00
1-2
(0-0)
  • goal Vato Arveladze 57 '
  • goal Mamia Gavashelishvili 71 '
  • goal Vato Arveladze 31 '
Locomotive vs. Chikhura
Sat 31st Mar 14:00
1-1
(1-0)
  • goal Demur Chikhladze 80 '
  • goal Levan Kutalia 37 '
  • goal Tornike Kapanadze 45 '
  • goal Levan Kutalia 63 '
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Fri 16th Mar 16:00
4-0
(2-0)
  • goal Vato Arveladze (O.G) 79 '
  • goal Teimuraz Shonia 21 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun 11th Mar 11:00
1-4
(1-2)
  • goal Otar Kiteishvili 40 '
  • goal Giorgi Ivanishvili 44 '
  • goal Akaki Shulaia 54 '
  • goal Otar Kiteishvili 83 '
  • goal Teimuraz Shonia 50 '
Locomotive vs. Samtredia
Mon 5th Mar 12:30
1-2
(0-1)
  • goal Giorgi Eristavi 13 '
  • goal Michael Olaitan 69 '

League table

Pos Club P W D L G PTS
1 Saburtalo 28 20 3 5 51:24 63
2 Dinamo Tbilisi 27 18 4 5 53:24 58
3 Dila 28 13 10 5 48:34 49
4 Torpedo 27 14 6 7 43:21 48
5 Chikhura 28 14 5 9 42:26 47
6 Locomotive 28 9 5 14 34:47 32
7 Rustavi 28 6 11 11 25:34 29
8 Sioni 28 5 6 17 24:49 21
9 Kolkheti 1913 28 4 7 17 23:57 19
10 Samtredia 28 3 9 16 22:49 18