PRO1

Dinamo Batumi vs. ლოკომოტივი
May 17
21:00
ბათუმი არენა
ლოკომოტივი vs. Torpedo
Fri 13th May 17:00
0-3
(0-2)
გაგრა vs. ლოკომოტივი
Mon 9th May 21:00
5-3
(1-1)
ლოკომოტივი vs. სამგურალი
Wed 4th May 21:00
0-2
(0-1)
თელავი vs. ლოკომოტივი
Fri 29th Apr 20:00
5-0
(4-0)
ლოკომოტივი vs. სიონი
Sat 23rd Apr 19:00
1-2
(1-2)
Saburtalo vs. ლოკომოტივი
Mon 18th Apr 21:00
3-1
(1-0)
ლოკომოტივი vs. Dila
Mon 11th Apr 19:00
0-3
(0-0)
Torpedo vs. ლოკომოტივი
Wed 6th Apr 21:00
4-2
(2-0)
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. ლოკომოტივი
Sat 2nd Apr 21:00
2-1
(1-0)
ლოკომოტივი vs. Dinamo Batumi
Fri 18th Mar 19:00
0-2
(0-1)
ლოკომოტივი vs. გაგრა
Wed 9th Mar 21:00
0-2
(0-2)
სამგურალი vs. ლოკომოტივი
Sat 5th Mar 15:00
3-1
(0-1)
ლოკომოტივი vs. თელავი
Sat 26th Feb 20:00
0-1
(0-0)
  • goal ლაშა კოხრეიძე 47 '

League table

Pos Club P W D L G PTS
1 Dinamo Batumi 13 8 4 1 28:7 28
2 Dinamo Tbilisi 14 7 5 2 22:11 26
3 სამგურალი 13 6 5 2 17:9 23
4 Saburtalo 14 6 5 3 19:13 23
5 Dila 13 7 1 5 15:12 22
6 თელავი 13 5 4 4 16:10 19
7 გაგრა 13 5 2 6 17:21 17
8 Torpedo 13 4 2 7 11:20 14
9 სიონი 13 2 4 7 14:28 10
10 ლოკომოტივი 13 0 0 13 9:37 0