PRO1

Shukura Kobuleti vs. Locomotive
Oct 24
14:30
ფოთი, ფაზისი
Locomotive vs. Samtredia
Nov 01
18:00
საგურამოს ბაზა
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Batumi
Nov 06
18:00
საგურამოს ბაზა
სამგურალი vs. Locomotive
Nov 20
15:00
წყალტუბოს სტადიონი
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Nov 27
15:00
საგურამოს ბაზა
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Dec 04
15:00
ბორის პაიჭაძის სახელობის დინამო არენა
Locomotive vs. Dila
Wed 20th Oct 20:30
0-4
(0-2)
  • goal ირაკლი ბიძინაშვილი 12 '
  • goal ალეფ სანტოსი 13 '
  • goal თორნიკე კაპანაძე 54 '
  • goal პაატა ღუდუშაური 70 '
  • goal ვაჟა ფაცაცია 18 '
  • goal ვაჟა ფაცაცია 40 '
Telavi vs. Locomotive
Sat 16th Oct 16:30
2-1
(2-0)
  • goal თემურ შონია 53 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 45+4 '
  • goal თემურ შონია 56 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 64 '
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Sun 3rd Oct 18:30
3-2
(1-0)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 69 '
  • goal ნიკა სანდოხაძე 78 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Wed 29th Sep 18:30
2-2
(0-0)
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Fri 24th Sep 19:00
0-1
(0-1)
Locomotive vs. სამგურალი
Sat 28th Aug 15:00
2-2
(0-0)
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Sat 21st Aug 15:00
7-3
(1-0)
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Sat 14th Aug 15:00
1-0
(1-0)
  • goal კახა კაკაშვილი სკ 29 '
Locomotive vs. Shukura Kobuleti
Sat 7th Aug 20:00
1-0
(1-0)
Dila vs. Locomotive
Thu 1st Jul 21:00
2-1
(1-0)
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 62 '
  • goal თემურ შონია 50 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 90+1 '
Locomotive vs. Telavi
Sun 27th Jun 19:30
2-3
(0-2)
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Wed 23rd Jun 20:30
1-2
(0-1)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 45 '
  • goal რატი მჭედლიშვილი 89 '
Dinamo Tbilisi vs. Locomotive
Sat 19th Jun 20:30
2-0
(1-0)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 46 '
  • goal თორნიკე კირკიტაძე 69 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 85 '
Locomotive vs. Torpedo
Mon 14th Jun 20:00
3-1
(0-0)
სამგურალი vs. Locomotive
Thu 10th Jun 17:30
1-3
(1-2)
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 27 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 7 '
  • goal თემურ შონია 86 '
  • goal გურამ კაშია 35 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 62 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Batumi
Sat 22nd May 18:30
2-1
(1-1)
  • goal ულად ომარ იმრანი 10 '
  • goal გიორგი იაკობიძე 66 '
  • goal ულად ომარ იმრანი 72 '
Locomotive vs. Samtredia
Sun 16th May 18:00
3-1
(1-0)
Shukura Kobuleti vs. Locomotive
Wed 12th May 16:00
0-1
(0-0)
  • goal ულად-ომარ იმრანი 90+2 '
  • goal ნიკა სანდოხაძე 64 '
Locomotive vs. Dila
Fri 7th May 16:00
1-2
(0-1)
Telavi vs. Locomotive
Wed 28th Apr 16:30
2-2
(2-1)
  • goal ულად-ომარ იმრანი 6 '
  • goal ნიკა სანდოხაძე 72 '
Locomotive vs. Saburtalo
Sat 24th Apr 18:00
0-1
(0-1)
  • goal გურამ კაშია 85 '
Locomotive vs. Dinamo Tbilisi
Fri 16th Apr 16:00
1-3
(0-0)
Torpedo vs. Locomotive
Sun 11th Apr 18:00
1-3
(0-1)
  • goal თორნიკე კირკიტაძე 45+1 '
  • goal თემურ შონია 71 '
  • goal ბექა დარცმელია 72 '
  • goal გურამ კაშია 20 '
  • goal თორნიკე კირკიტაძე 45+2 '
Locomotive vs. სამგურალი
Wed 7th Apr 14:00
2-3
(2-3)
Dinamo Batumi vs. Locomotive
Sat 3rd Apr 14:00
1-1
(1-1)
  • goal გურამ კაშია 41 '
Samtredia vs. Locomotive
Sun 21st Mar 16:00
3-4
(0-3)
  • goal კაბა სამბუ 20 '
  • goal დავით სამურკასოვი 32 '
  • goal თორნიკე კირკიტაძე 34 '
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 83 '
  • goal იმრან-ულად ომარი 59 '
  • goal ბექა დარცმელია 64 '
Locomotive vs. Shukura Kobuleti
Sun 14th Mar 16:00
2-1
(0-0)
Dila vs. Locomotive
Wed 10th Mar 19:00
0-0
(0-0)
  • goal ირაკლი სიხარულიძე 19 '
  • goal ნიკა სანდოხაძე 35 '
  • goal მამია გავაშელიშვილი 74 '
Locomotive vs. Telavi
Sat 6th Mar 16:00
3-2
(2-0)
Saburtalo vs. Locomotive
Mon 1st Mar 19:00
2-0
(1-0)

League table

Pos Club P W D L G PTS
1 Dinamo Batumi 30 18 10 2 62:24 64
2 Dinamo Tbilisi 30 17 6 7 49:25 57
3 Saburtalo 30 13 11 6 44:31 50
4 Dila 30 14 8 8 39:30 50
5 Locomotive 30 13 5 12 49:53 44
6 სამგურალი 30 8 12 10 31:36 36
7 Telavi 30 9 8 13 27:41 35
8 Torpedo 30 5 12 13 25:37 27
9 Shukura Kobuleti 30 5 11 14 26:41 26
10 Samtredia 30 4 5 21 27:61 17